You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

October 2021
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
Monday, 27 September
10:00 LTM 10:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
28
Tuesday, 28 September
Day of Prayer & Fasting
19:30 Prayer Gathering 19:30
29
Wednesday, 29 September
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
30
Thursday, 30 September
12:30 Alpha 12:30
1
Friday, 1 October
Coffee & Chat Drop in
19:00 FRVR 19:00
2
Saturday, 2 October
3
Sunday, 3 October
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
4
Monday, 4 October
10:00 LTM 10:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
5
Tuesday, 5 October
19:30 Trustees Meeting 19:30
19:30 TOGETHER FOR PURPOSE 19:30
6
Wednesday, 6 October
19:00 Tech Meeting 19:00
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
7
Thursday, 7 October
12:30 Alpha 12:30
8
Friday, 8 October
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
9
Saturday, 9 October
09:00 Men's Breakfast 09:00
10
Sunday, 10 October
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
11
Monday, 11 October
10:00 LTM 10:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
12
Tuesday, 12 October
10:30 GLLM 10:30
19:30 TOGETHER FOR PURPOSE 19:30
13
Wednesday, 13 October
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
14
Thursday, 14 October
12:30 Alpha 12:30
15
Friday, 15 October
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
16
Saturday, 16 October
17
Sunday, 17 October
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
Mon 18
Monday, 18 October
10:00 LTM 10:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
Tue 19
Tuesday, 19 October
Wed 20
Wednesday, 20 October
09:00 GLLNF 09:00
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
Thu 21
Thursday, 21 October
12:30 Alpha 12:30
Fri 22
Friday, 22 October
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
Sat 23
Saturday, 23 October
Sun 24
Sunday, 24 October
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
25
Monday, 25 October
10:00 LTM 10:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
26
Tuesday, 26 October
27
Wednesday, 27 October
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
28
Thursday, 28 October
12:30 Alpha 12:30
29
Friday, 29 October
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
30
Saturday, 30 October
31
Sunday, 31 October
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
Calendar