You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

February 2024
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
Monday, 29 January
13:30 Core Team 13:30
18:00 Night Light Cafe 18:00
30
Tuesday, 30 January
CONNECT GROUPS
31
Wednesday, 31 January
10:00 Coffee and Chat 10:00
18:45 Musicians Meeting 18:45
1
Thursday, 1 February
10:00 Connect Group Coordinators 10:00
2
Friday, 2 February
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
19:00 YOUTH NIGHTS 19:00
19:00 FRVR 19:00
19:15 FRVR 19:15
3
Saturday, 3 February
4
Sunday, 4 February
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
5
Monday, 5 February
13:30 Core Team 13:30
18:00 Night Light Cafe 18:00
6
Tuesday, 6 February
CONNECT GROUPS
19:30 TOGETHER FOR PURPOSE 19:30
7
Wednesday, 7 February
10:00 Coffee and Chat 10:00
18:45 Musicians Meeting 18:45
8
Thursday, 8 February
9
Friday, 9 February
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
19:00 YOUTH NIGHTS 19:00
10
Saturday, 10 February
09:00 Men's Breakfast 09:00
11
Sunday, 11 February
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
12
Monday, 12 February
18:00 Night Light Cafe 18:00
13
Tuesday, 13 February
CONNECT GROUPS
10:30 GLLM 10:30
14
Wednesday, 14 February
10:00 Coffee and Chat 10:00
18:45 Musicians Meeting 18:45
15
Thursday, 15 February
16
Friday, 16 February
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
17
Saturday, 17 February
18
Sunday, 18 February
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
Mon 19
Monday, 19 February
18:00 Night Light Cafe 18:00
Tue 20
Tuesday, 20 February
CONNECT GROUPS
Wed 21
Wednesday, 21 February
10:00 Coffee and Chat 10:00
18:45 Musicians Meeting 18:45
Thu 22
Thursday, 22 February
Fri 23
Friday, 23 February
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
19:00 YOUTH NIGHTS 19:00
Sat 24
Saturday, 24 February
10:30 Night Light Cafe Team Counselling 10:30
13:30 CREATIVE WORSHIP WORKSHOP 13:30
Sun 25
Sunday, 25 February
SHARED LUNCH
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
26
Monday, 26 February
13:30 Core Team 13:30
18:00 Night Light Cafe 18:00
27
Tuesday, 27 February
CONNECT GROUPS
28
Wednesday, 28 February
10:00 Coffee and Chat 10:00
18:45 Musicians Meeting 18:45
29
Thursday, 29 February
1
Friday, 1 March
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
19:00 YOUTH NIGHTS 19:00
19:00 FRVR 19:00
2
Saturday, 2 March
3
Sunday, 3 March
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
Calendar