You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

May 2024
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
Monday, 29 April
13:30 Core Team 13:30
18:00 Night Light Cafe 18:00
30
Tuesday, 30 April
CONNECT GROUPS
1
Wednesday, 1 May
10:00 Coffee and Chat 10:00
18:45 Musicians Meeting 18:45
2
Thursday, 2 May
3
Friday, 3 May
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
19:00 YOUTH NIGHTS 19:00
19:00 FRVR 19:00
4
Saturday, 4 May
5
Sunday, 5 May
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
6
Monday, 6 May
SWANWICK LEADERS' CONFERENCE
 
Church Centre CLOSED
7
Tuesday, 7 May
 
CONNECT GROUPS
19:30 TOGETHER FOR PURPOSE 19:30
8
Wednesday, 8 May
 
10:00 Coffee and Chat 10:00
18:45 Musicians Meeting 18:45
9
Thursday, 9 May
10
Friday, 10 May
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
19:00 YOUTH NIGHTS 19:00
16:15 YOUTH 10 PIN BOWLING 16:15
11
Saturday, 11 May
09:00 Men's Breakfast 09:00
12
Sunday, 12 May
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
13
Monday, 13 May
13:30 Core Team 13:30
18:00 Night Light Cafe 18:00
14
Tuesday, 14 May
19:30 TOGETHER FOR PURPOSE 19:30
15
Wednesday, 15 May
10:00 Coffee and Chat 10:00
18:45 Musicians Meeting 18:45
16
Thursday, 16 May
17
Friday, 17 May
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
19:00 YOUTH NIGHTS 19:00
18
Saturday, 18 May
10:30 Musicians' Song Writing Day 10:30
19
Sunday, 19 May
PENTECOST
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
Mon 20
Monday, 20 May
13:30 Core Team 13:30
18:00 Night Light Cafe 18:00
Tue 21
Tuesday, 21 May
CONNECT GROUPS
Wed 22
Wednesday, 22 May
10:00 Coffee and Chat 10:00
18:45 Musicians Meeting 18:45
Thu 23
Thursday, 23 May
10:00 Connect Group Coordinators 10:00
Fri 24
Friday, 24 May
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
19:00 YOUTH NIGHTS 19:00
Sat 25
Saturday, 25 May
10:30 Night Light Cafe Team Counselling 10:30
Sun 26
Sunday, 26 May
10:30 ALL-AGE WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
10:30 ALL-AGE WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
27
Monday, 27 May
Church Centre Closed
18:00 Night Light Cafe 18:00
28
Tuesday, 28 May
CONNECT GROUPS
29
Wednesday, 29 May
10:00 Coffee and Chat 10:00
18:45 Musicians Meeting 18:45
30
Thursday, 30 May
31
Friday, 31 May
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
19:00 YOUTH NIGHTS 19:00
19:00 NO Youth Club (Half-term) 19:00
1
Saturday, 1 June
2
Sunday, 2 June
10:30 WORSHIP GATHERING 10:30
18:30 Prayer Meeting 18:30
Calendar