You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

July 2021
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
Monday, 28 June
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
29
Tuesday, 29 June
10:00 LTM 10:00
30
Wednesday, 30 June
10:30 OMEGA restarts 10:30
11:30 Ministers' Meeting 11:30
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
1
Thursday, 1 July
19:00 TOGETHER FOR PURPOSE 19:00
2
Friday, 2 July
Coffee & Chat Drop in
19:00 FRVR 19:00
3
Saturday, 3 July
4
Sunday, 4 July
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
5
Monday, 5 July
19:00 Prayer for Those in Authority 19:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
6
Tuesday, 6 July
10:00 LTM 10:00
7
Wednesday, 7 July
10:30 OMEGA Course 10:30
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
8
Thursday, 8 July
9
Friday, 9 July
Coffee & Chat Drop in
10
Saturday, 10 July
11
Sunday, 11 July
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
12
Monday, 12 July
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
13
Tuesday, 13 July
10:00 LTM 10:00
10:30 GLLM 10:30
14
Wednesday, 14 July
10:30 OMEGA Course 10:30
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
15
Thursday, 15 July
19:00 TOGETHER FOR PURPOSE 19:00
16
Friday, 16 July
Coffee & Chat Drop in
17
Saturday, 17 July
09:30 Food Safety Course 09:30
18
Sunday, 18 July
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
19
Monday, 19 July
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
20
Tuesday, 20 July
10:00 LTM 10:00
21
Wednesday, 21 July
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
22
Thursday, 22 July
23
Friday, 23 July
Coffee & Chat Drop in
24
Saturday, 24 July
11:00 Wedding Day 11:00
25
Sunday, 25 July
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
Mon 26
Monday, 26 July
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
Tue 27
Tuesday, 27 July
10:00 LTM 10:00
Wed 28
Wednesday, 28 July
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
Thu 29
Thursday, 29 July
Fri 30
Friday, 30 July
Coffee & Chat Drop in
Sat 31
Saturday, 31 July
Sun 1
Sunday, 1 August
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
Calendar