You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

January 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
Monday, 27 December
10:00 LTM 10:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
28
Tuesday, 28 December
29
Wednesday, 29 December
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
30
Thursday, 30 December
31
Friday, 31 December
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
1
Saturday, 1 January
2
Sunday, 2 January
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
3
Monday, 3 January
FOOD BANK re-opens
10:00 LTM 10:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
4
Tuesday, 4 January
10:30 Decorations down 10:30
19:30 TOGETHER FOR PURPOSE 19:30
5
Wednesday, 5 January
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
6
Thursday, 6 January
7
Friday, 7 January
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
19:00 Men's Social 19:00
8
Saturday, 8 January
9
Sunday, 9 January
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
10
Monday, 10 January
Community Groups re-start this week
40 DAYS Prayer & Fasting starts
10:00 LTM 10:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
11
Tuesday, 11 January
10:30 GLLM 10:30
12
Wednesday, 12 January
13:00 Tech Training Day 13:00
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
13
Thursday, 13 January
14
Friday, 14 January
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
15
Saturday, 15 January
16
Sunday, 16 January
10:30 BAPTISM SUNDAY 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
Mon 17
Monday, 17 January
10:00 LTM 10:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
Tue 18
Tuesday, 18 January
Wed 19
Wednesday, 19 January
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
Thu 20
Thursday, 20 January
Fri 21
Friday, 21 January
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
Sat 22
Saturday, 22 January
Sun 23
Sunday, 23 January
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
24
Monday, 24 January
10:00 LTM 10:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
25
Tuesday, 25 January
26
Wednesday, 26 January
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
27
Thursday, 27 January
28
Friday, 28 January
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
29
Saturday, 29 January
30
Sunday, 30 January
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
31
Monday, 31 January
10:00 LTM 10:00
19:00 Prayer Meeting 19:00
1
Tuesday, 1 February
19:30 TOGETHER FOR PURPOSE 19:30
2
Wednesday, 2 February
19:00 Musicians Meeting 19:00
3
Thursday, 3 February
4
Friday, 4 February
10:00 Coffee & Chat 10:00
5
Saturday, 5 February
6
Sunday, 6 February
10:30 WORSHIP & TEACHING 10:30
Calendar